Generally used to unfollow users who are not following you, but can also be used to unfollow users who are. Users on whitelist will not be unfollowed

To Unfollow Users:

Adjust your unfollow settings and be sure to turn on automation.

Default unfollow settings work well for most users in general.




Back to Index