Before you can send Thank You DMs, you must have a "My Photos" list containing photos that you wish to DM. Direct Messages on Instagram are in the form of a photo with a caption. Photos in your "My Photos" list are not removed from the list when sent in a DM since they can be used multiple times.

Note: Follow Adder only knows when a user follows you when it updates your followers/following lists.  If you have just recently started using Follow Adder, or you have not used it recently, followers will appear to be 'recent' even if they are not.  

To Send Thank You (TY) Direct Messages (DMs):

Choose the Photos list to send as messages.

Click Add List.

Adjust your settings and be sure to turn on Automation.






Back to Index