Before you can send DMs, you must have a "My Photos" list containing photos that you wish to DM. Direct Messages on Instagram are in the form of a photo with a caption.

You must also have a user list containing users that you wish do DM.

Photos in your "My Photos" list are not removed from the list when sent in a DM since they can be used multiple times.

Users are removed from the list since each user will only be messaged once.

To Send Other Direct Messages (DMs):

Choose the User List to send messages to at the top.

Click Add List.

Choose the Photo List to send in your message at the bottom.

Click Add List.

Adjust your settings and be sure to turn on Automation.




Back to Index