Used to follow back users that are following you.

Users who you have followed in the past, but are no longer following will not be followed back, users on blacklist will not be followed.

To Follow Back Users:

Adjust your follow back settings and be sure to turn on automation.

Default follow back settings work well for most users.




Back to Index