BlackList

Blacklist is a list of accounts you will never Follow. Add any accounts you do not want to Follow to your blacklist.

You can export the list, remove individual accounts, or clear the list.


If you Alt-Click or Right-Click on one of your blacklist followers, you'll open the menu to visit on Instagram, search, or copy parts of the follower.




Back to Index